HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Future Events

Please check back regularly for all our future events.

United KingdomSomerset Ride and Stride 2021

Sunday 11th - Friday 23rd July 2021

Cycling - find out more

United KingdomHidden London

Sunday 5th - Sunday 12th September 2021

Find out more

United KingdomDreaming Spires Meet

Sunday 12th - Sunday 19th September 2021

Meet - find out more

United KingdomCarnival Rally 2021 POSTPONED

Thursday 11th - Monday 15th November 2021

Find out more

New

United KingdomScottish Borders Meet - Melrose

Wednesday 4th - Tuesday 10th May 2022

Meet - find out more

New

United KingdomLoch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park-Killin

Tuesday 10th - Tuesday 17th May 2022

Meet - find out more

New

United KingdomScottish Highlands Meet -Morvich

Tuesday 17th - Tuesday 24th May 2022

Meet - find out more

New

United KingdomSkye Meet

Tuesday 24th - Tuesday 31st May 2022

Meet - find out more

New

New ZealandNew Zealand 2022

Friday 21st October - Saturday 3rd December 2022

Find out more

If any of these events interest you and you are not yet a member then you can contact the Membership Secretary or join online.

ICA accepts no responsibility for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused. Please ensure you have, or can get, adequate insurance for the period of the event of your choice, before paying any substantial deposit or fee.

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook