HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Future Events

Please check back regularly for all our future events.

United KingdomWalking the Offa’s Dyke Trail

Sunday 2nd - Wednesday 26th September 2018

Walking Tour - find out more

United KingdomJoin our Chairman in Cornwall

Thursday 6th - Friday 14th September 2018

Find out more

New

United KingdomAutumn Rally Malvern 2018

Monday 1st - Friday 5th October 2018

Spring/Autumn - find out more

New

United KingdomGet Together in Sussex

Friday 26th October 2018

Social Gathering - find out more

United KingdomSpring Rally - 2019

Tuesday 9th - Sunday 14th April 2019

Spring/Autumn - find out more

New

United KingdomGolden Boot Golf Challenge

Wednesday 8th - Saturday 11th May 2019

Find out more

United KingdomChannel to Channel Part Two

Saturday 11th - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Walking Rally - find out more

United KingdomWalking Highs and Lows Around Keswick

Sunday 9th - Wednesday 19th June 2019

Walking Rally - find out more

AustraliaEast Coast of Australia Cairns to Sydney

Tuesday 27th August - Monday 30th September 2019

Find out more

If any of these events interest you and you are not yet a member then you can contact the Membership Secretary or join online.

ICA accepts no responsibility for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused. Please ensure you have, or can get, adequate insurance for the period of the event of your choice, before paying any substantial deposit or fee.

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook