HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Future Events

Please check back regularly for all our future events.

New

United KingdomICA Online Open Forum

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Find out more

New

United KingdomSpring Rally - 2021

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd April 2021

Spring/Autumn - find out more

New

United KingdomScottish Borders Meet - Melrose

Wednesday 28th April - Tuesday 4th May 2021

Meet - find out more

New

United KingdomLoch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park Meet

Tuesday 4th - Tuesday 11th May 2021

Meet - find out more

New

United KingdomOrkney Meet 2021

Thursday 13th - Friday 21st May 2021

Meet - find out more

United KingdomSouth Downs Meet

Sunday 13th - Monday 21st June 2021

Meet - find out more

United KingdomSomerset Ride and Stride 2021

Sunday 11th - Friday 23rd July 2021

Cycling - find out more

United KingdomHidden London

Sunday 5th - Sunday 12th September 2021

Find out more

New

United KingdomDreaming Spires Rally

Sunday 12th - Sunday 19th September 2021

Find out more

New

United KingdomCarnival Rally 2021

Thursday 11th - Monday 15th November 2021

Find out more

New

New ZealandNew Zealand 2022

Monday 10th October - Sunday 20th November 2022

Find out more

If any of these events interest you and you are not yet a member then you can contact the Membership Secretary or join online.

ICA accepts no responsibility for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused. Please ensure you have, or can get, adequate insurance for the period of the event of your choice, before paying any substantial deposit or fee.

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook