HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Future Events

Please check back regularly for all our future events.

United KingdomSpring Rally 2020 - Cancelled

Monday 20th - Friday 24th April 2020

Spring/Autumn - find out more

United KingdomPottering in Purbeck - Cancelled

Sunday 26th April - Wednesday 6th May 2020

Find out more

United KingdomOrkney Meet-Cancelled

Thursday 7th - Monday 18th May 2020

Social Gathering - find out more

United KingdomSomerset Ride and Stride - Postponed until 2021

Sunday 7th - Sunday 21st June 2020

Find out more

CroatiaCroatia Meet

Wednesday 26th August - Tuesday 29th September 2020

Meet - find out more

South AfricaSouth Africa and Beyond 2020

Tuesday 15th September - Thursday 29th October 2020

Find out more

New

United KingdomGet Together in Sussex

Friday 23rd October 2020

Social Gathering - find out more

New

United KingdomCarnival Rally

Thursday 12th - Monday 16th November 2020

Find out more

New

United KingdomSpring Rally - 2021 (Incorporating the AGM)

Monday 12th - Friday 16th April 2021

Spring/Autumn - find out more

New

FranceTour of the Somme Battlefields

Saturday 15th - Tuesday 25th May 2021

Find out more

New

NetherlandsSaddle Up in the Netherlands

Thursday 27th May - Sunday 6th June 2021

Cycling - find out more

New

United KingdomSomerset Ride and Stride 2021

Sunday 11th - Friday 23rd July 2021

Cycling - find out more

New

United KingdomHidden London

Sunday 5th - Sunday 12th September 2021

Find out more

If any of these events interest you and you are not yet a member then you can contact the Membership Secretary or join online.

ICA accepts no responsibility for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused. Please ensure you have, or can get, adequate insurance for the period of the event of your choice, before paying any substantial deposit or fee.

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook