HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Upcoming Events

Please check back regularly for all our upcoming events.

SpainWalking in Navajas, Spain

Friday 19th - Tuesday 30th January 2018

Walking Rally - find out more

New ZealandNew Zealand Northland Rally

Wednesday 28th February - Monday 19th March 2018

Find out more

United KingdomSpring Rally – Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday 17th - Saturday 21st April 2018

Spring/Autumn - find out more

United KingdomChannel to Channel Part 1

Sunday 13th - Thursday 24th May 2018

Walking Rally - find out more

AustriaWalking in Austria

Wednesday 6th - Sunday 24th June 2018

Walking Rally - find out more

FranceSummer in The Dauphine

Saturday 16th - Saturday 30th June 2018

Find out more

New

United KingdomHenley Royal Regatta

Wednesday 4th - Sunday 8th July 2018

Find out more

United KingdomWalking the Offa’s Dyke Trail

Sunday 2nd - Wednesday 26th September 2018

Walking Tour - find out more

New

United KingdomChannel to Channel Part Two

Sunday 12th - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Walking Rally - find out more

New

United KingdomWalking Highs and Lows Around Keswick

Sunday 9th - Wednesday 19th June 2019

Walking Rally - find out more

New

United KingdomADVANCED NOTICE - 50th CELEBRATION RALLY

Monday 24th - Friday 28th June 2019

Social Gathering - find out more

New

AustraliaEast Coast of Australia Cairns to Sydney

Sunday 22nd September - Saturday 26th October 2019

Find out more

If any of these events interest you and you are not yet a member then you can contact the Membership Secretary or join online.

ICA accepts no responsibility for loss, damage or injury to persons or property howsoever caused. Please ensure you have, or can get, adequate insurance for the period of the event of your choice, before paying any substantial deposit or fee.

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook