HomeContact UsSign-inTop

Event Reports

Please check back regularly for the latest event reports.

United KingdomAutumn Rally Spalding

Wednesday 13th - Monday 18th September 2017

Rally Report - I.C.A Autumn Rally 2017  more

United KingdomMeandering on The Malvern Hills

Sunday 3rd - Wednesday 13th September 2017

Meandering in the Malvern Hills  more

FranceTour de Re

Monday 12th - Thursday 22nd June 2017

Rally report -Tour de Re 12 to 22 June 2017  more

NetherlandsGoing Dutch

Monday 29th May - Monday 12th June 2017

Going Dutch Rally Report - 29/05/2017-12/06/2017  more

United KingdomWonderful Wight

Sunday 14th - Wednesday 24th May 2017

Wonderful Wight Rally Report  more

United Kingdom2017 AGM Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday 4th - Saturday 8th April 2017

  more

New ZealandCoromandel Peninsula, North Island

Tuesday 28th February - Wednesday 22nd March 2017

  more

United KingdomAutumn Rally

Tuesday 11th - Monday 17th October 2016

Whitehead Forest Park in the Forest of Dean was the venue for the Autumn Rally.  more

FranceWalking in the Auvergne

Thursday 18th - Wednesday 31st August 2016

Mid-August saw nine units arrive St. Bonnets Pres Orcival for a walking rally with a difference. There had not been any reconnaissance made of the area prior to our arrival.  more

United Kingdom'No Sun Hats Required' - AKA Cornish Delights 2016

Saturday 18th June - Saturday 2nd July 2016

A school boy was once asked to write an essay on an English Cricket Match, he summed it up in three words. “Rain Stopped Play”. Initially it seemed as if these three words would also cover the latest Cornish Rally.  more

United KingdomDabble in Dorset

Sunday 15th - Wednesday 25th May 2016

Spring must be the best time to visit the New Forest with fifty shades of green and beautiful wild flowers. The Camping and Caravan site at Verwood is ideally placed to visit the area with pleasant walks nearby.  more

United KingdomCotswolds Capers

Sunday 15th - Wednesday 25th May 2016

Chipping Norton - now that conjures up thoughts. Of Motor Bikes and on the Golf Course? But no, we’re all here on an ICA tour. To chat and to walk – who could ask for more?  more

MAKE FRIENDS, SHARE EXPERIENCES, HAVE FUN, LEARN, LAUGH AND LIVE!

Facebook